Connect

School Counseling Information

  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Print
School Counseling Information

2019-2020 School Counseling Information

QR_code_flyer_-_See_Counselor.pdf

 FAQ

 

luisa davis Luisa Davis
Co-Director of School Counseling
ldavis@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2230
 sgrahampicture
Sarah Graham
Co-Director of School Counseling
sgraham@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2325


geri heagy Geri Heagy
Registrar
gheagy@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2305

 Rhonda Graney's profile photo Rhonda Graney
Class of 2023, Counselor
rgraney@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2326


imageRS

Rochelle Sears
Class of 2020, Counselor
rsears@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2323


 swallen

Sarah Wallen
Class of 2021, Counselor
swallen@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2321

 seney

Scott Seney
Class of 2022, Counselor
sseney@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2322

 Yaritza Yaritza Casillas
Administrative Assistant
ycasillas@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2320
gbarnes 10
Ginger Barnes

Administrative Assistant
gbarnes@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2319

Tigers Twitter

Faculty Login