Connect

Guidance Staff

  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Print
Guidance Staff

Press continue reading for a list of guidance staff and contact information!

 

 

Diane Quance
Director of Guidance
dquance@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2325
geri heagy Geri Heagy
Registrar
gheagy@warsawschools.org
   
luisa davis Luisa Davis
Class of 2016 Counselor
ldavis@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2230
b2ap3_thumbnail_2210.jpg


Sarah Wallen
Class of 2017, Counselor
swallen@warsawschools.org

(574) 371-5099 ext. 2321

 

b2ap3_thumbnail_2184.jpg Scott Seney
Class of 2018, Counselor
sseney@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2322
b2ap3_thumbnail_2182.jpg


Rochelle Sears
Class of 2020, Counselor
rsears@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2323

 

 


Rhonda Graney
Class of 2019, Counselor
rgraney@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2326

 

jill2 Jill Thallemer
Administrative Assistant
jthallemer@warsawschools.org
gbarnes 10 Ginger Barnes
Administrative Assistant
gbarnes@warsawschools.org
Last modified on

Faculty Login