Connect

Guidance Staff

  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Print
Guidance Staff

Your 2017-2018 School Counseling Staff!

 

 

luisa davis Luisa Davis
Co-Director of School Counseling
ldavis@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2230
Sarah Graham
Sarah Graham
Co-Director of School Counseling
sgraham@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2325


geri heagy Geri Heagy
Registrar
gheagy@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2305

b2ap3_thumbnail_2184.jpg

Scott Seney
Class of 2018, Counselor
sseney@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2322

 Rhonda Graney's profile photo Rhonda Graney
Class of 2019, Counselor
rgraney@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2326


imageRS

Rochelle Sears
Class of 2020, Counselor
rsears@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2323


 b2ap3_thumbnail_2210.jpg

Sarah Wallen
Class of 2021, Counselor
swallen@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2321

jill2 Jill Thallemer
Administrative Assistant
jthallemer@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2320
gbarnes 10
Ginger Barnes

Administrative Assistant
gbarnes@warsawschools.org
(574) 371-5099 ext. 2319

Last modified on

Faculty Login